All Staff

Like our members and ratepayers, the DSA staff shares a love of downtown and a desire to make a difference. Whether supporting back-office operations or street-level services, team members are aligned around the DSA mission: to create a healthy, vibrant downtown. Our teams include: operations, advocacy and economic development, communications and marketing, streetscape cleaning, parks and public realm management, hospitality and public safety services, human services outreach, research and market analysis.

Executive Team

Staff Members

Nick Abel

Transportation Specialist

Hassib Abou-Zaki

Manager, Human Resources

Kelly Akers

Senior Communications Specialist

Angelina Alcober

Outreach Case Manager

Tamika Alston

Housing & Employment Specialist

Fina Araya

Director, Marketing & Creative Services

Emily Bailor

Director, Executive Administration

Katie Bajema

Visual Designer & Web Specialist

Wren Barulich

Transportation Specialist

Kendle Bjelland

Senior Program Manger

George Bryan

Senior Specialist, Events & Programming

Brian Cannon

Manager, Safety Services

Sam Dick, Jr.

Supervisor, Safety Team

Mohammed Dima

Safety Supervisor

Brenda Evans

VP, Finance

Giselle Ferrufino

Member Relations Specialist

Seth Geiser

Manager, Urban Planning & Design

Ryan Gockel

Strategic Initiatives and Special Projects Manager

Mike Grilli

Supervisor, Focus Team

Cory Hanger

Supervisor, Safety Team

Regnell Hawthorne

Supervisor, Clean Team

Olivia Holden

Senior Program Manager

Zarina Infante

Transportation Specialist

Joseph Jacobs

Program Manager, Clean Team

Damien Keitt

Outreach Case Manager

Elliott Krivenko

Research & Data Manager

Jess Lovett

Outreach Case Manager

Nate Merrell

Office Manager & Scheduler

Ben Morgan

Public Space Supervisor

Chris Park

Outreach Manager

Shawn Pullen

Safety Supervisor

Annabelle Rosborough

Public Space Program Manager

Adam Royal

Outreach Case Manager

Benjamin Salkind

Communications Specialist

James Sido

Director, Media Relations & Issues Management

Luke Sillonis

Senior Specialist, Events & Programming

Ryan Sparks

Supervisor, Public Space

Blake Sundstrom

Program Manager, Safety Team

Carolyn Tow

Director, Member Relations

Sarah Udelhofen

Transportation Specialist

O’Neal Veney

Supervisor, Clean Team

Steven Walls

Senior Manager, Cleaning Program

Monica Ybarra

Director, Human Resources